Join any of our virtual meetings or events during the coronavirus crisis!

Most of our weekly Divorce and Relationship Recovery groups and New Beginnings events have gone “virtual” for the duration of this crisis. You are invited to join us for any of them, without regard to your physical location!

Sunday afternoons/evenings
4:00 Pacific / 5:00 Mountain / 6:00 Central / 7:00 Eastern
This was the usual meeting time of our groups in San Francisco, Castro Valley and Oakland. See any of their web sites for details and upcoming topics:
www.meetup.com/DRR-SF-Stonestown
www.meetup.com/DRR-Castro-Valley
www.meetup.com/DRR-Oakland
Our usual Sunday Zoom meeting code is 177•390•209 (without the dots!)
Meetup RSVPs appreciated but not required!

Tuesday evenings
5:00 Pacific / 6:00 Mountain / 7:00 Central / 8:00 Eastern
This is the usual meeting time of our group in Texas. For details and upcoming topics, visit:
www.meetup.com/DRR-Lubbock
This group is taking a break through early November. Please join us on Sundays or Wednesdays!

Wednesday evenings
7:00 Pacific / 8:00 Mountain / 9:00 Central / 10:00 Eastern
This is the usual meeting time of our group in Burlingame, California. For details and upcoming topics, visit:
www.meetup.com/DRR-Burlingame

Our usual Tuesday Zoom meeting code is 352•340•434 (without the dots!)
Meetup RSVPs appreciated but not required!

▲ See the videos shown so far at these virtual meetings here

Virtual events are also offered on selected Tuesday evenings by our partner group in Los Gatos, CA. For details, visit www.meetup.com/DRR-Los-Gatos

For updates on our partner group in Menlo Park, CA, please visit www.mydivorcerecovery.org

Our spin-off New Beginnings social groups are also offering virtual events:

Bay Area New Beginnings: for current and past participants of our weekly groups in the San Francisco Bay Area, and others
www.meetup.com/bay-area-new-beginnings

West Texas New Beginnings: New! for current and past participants of our weekly group in the Lubbock, Texas, and others
www.meetup.com/west-texas-new-beginnings
This group has no planned virtual events at this time

Our work is possible only through the generosity of people like you. Please give today!

“Like” us on Facebook